Staff

Art Flagg

Executive Director

art@actaz.net

Kathy Yonash

Administrative Assistant

kathy@actaz.net

 

Officers

President

Daniel Robertson
Creco Rental
daniel@crecorental.com
Phone: (520)882-9590
Fax: (520)622-0109

Vice President

Frank Lundin
Ram Plumbing
frank.ramplumbing@gmail.com
Phone: (520) 747-8089

Secretary

Amanda Giroux
National Bank of Arizona
Amanda.Giroux@nbarizona.com
Phone: (520) 690-3600

Treasurer

Katharine Kent
Solar Store
kent@solarstore.com
Phone: (520) 322-5180
Fax: (520) 322-9531

Directors

Armando Zepeda
MPG Automotive
armando@mpgautomotiveservices.com
Phone: (520) 409-8054

Bob Bachani
Premium Contractor Supply
bbachani@comcast.net
Phone: (520) 747-8089
Fax: (520) 748-1573

Neal Echel and Eric Hawkins
Farhang and Medcoff
neal@farhangmedcoff.com
eric@farhangmedcoff.com
Phone: (520) 790-5433

Jim Beard
Family Air
familyairllc@gmail.com
Phone: (520) 399-5850
Fax: (520) 881-4189

Jason Prosser
Crest Insurance
jprosser@crestins.com
Phone: (520) 784-7654