Staff

Michele Bettini

Chief Executive Officer
and President

michele@actaz.net

Suzette Molina

Graphic Design

suzette@actaz.net

 

Officers

Chairman

Maggie Mozingo
Precision Tool
maggie@thetoolladies.com
Phone: (520) 745-1100
Fax: (520) 745-2500

Vice Chair

Daniel Robertson
Creco Rental
daniel@crecorental.com
Phone: (520) 882-9590
Fax: (520) 622-0109

Secretary

Bill Buhs
White Cap Construction
billbuhs@whitecap.net
Phone: (520) 792-9488
Fax: (520) 792-9553

Treasurer

Katharine Kent
Solar Store
kent@solarstore.com
Phone: (520) 322-5180
Fax: (520) 322-9531

Directors

Armando Zepeda
MPG Automotive
armando@mpgautomotiveservices.com
Phone: (520) 409-8054

Frank Lundin
Ram Plumbing
frank.ramplumbing@gmail.com
Phone: (520) 747-8089
Fax: (520) 748-1573

Jim Horn
Border Construction
Specialties
jhorn@bordercorp.com
Phone: (520) 623-4100
Fax: (520) 623-9513

Fred Gomez
Desert Barricades
fred@desertbarricades.com
Phone: (520) 219-2775
Fax: (520) 888-8892

Leann Skalsky
GLS Concrete
leann@prairieconcreteinc.com Phone: (520) 241-9450
Fax: (520) 744-6149

Jim Beard
Family Air
familyairllc@gmail.com
Phone: (520) 399-5850
Fax: (520) 881-4189

Bob Bachani
Premium Contractor Supply
bbachani@comcast.net Phone: (520) 488-8671
Fax: (520) 744-8663