Staff

Michele Bettini

Chief Executive Officer
and President

michele@actaz.net

Suzette Molina

Graphic Design

suzette@actaz.net

 

Officers

Chairman
Vice-Chair/Secretary
Treasurer

Fred Gomez
Desert Barricades
Fred@DesertBarricades.com
Phone: (520) 219-2775
Fax: (520) 888-8892

Mark Flynn
Flynn Electric
mflynn@flynnelectric.com
Phone: (520) 398-5328
Fax: (520) 393-8879

Bob Bachani
Premium
Contractor Supply

bbachani@comcast.net
Phone: (520) 488-8671
Fax: (520) 744-8663

 

Directors

Jeff Hamstra
Hamstra Heating & Cooling
jhamstra@hamstraac.com
Phone: (520) 629-9833
Fax: (520) 629-9766

Doug Jones
Sabino Electric
djones@sabinoelectric.com
Phone: (520) 623-6061
Fax: (520) 623-1655

Jim Horn
Border Construction
Specialties
jhorn@bordercorp.com
Phone: (520) 623-4100
Fax: (520) 623-9513

Bill Buhs
White Cap Construction
billbuhs@whitecap.net
Phone: (520) 792-9488
Fax: (520) 792-9553

Jim Beard
Family Air
familyairellc@gmail.com
Phone: (520) 399-5850
Fax: (520) 881-4189

Maggie Mozingo
Precison Tool
maggie@thetoolladies.com
Phone: (520) 745-1100
Fax: (520) 745-2500

Leann Skalsky
GLS Concrete
leann@prairieconcreteinc.com
Phone: (520) 241-9450
Fax: (520) 744-6149

Katharine Kent
The Solar Store
kent@solarstore.com
Phone: (520) 322-5180
Fax: (520) 322-9531

Daniel Robertson
Ross Aerial Equipment
daniel@rossrents.com
Phone: (520) 449-9993
Fax: (520) 445-7751

Alex Collins
Calportland
acollins@calportland.com
Phone: (520) 744-3222