There are 93 matching members. Search again

AAA Landscape (Underwood Bros. Inc.)
Landscape Contractor
Virginia Verdin
4742 N. Romero Road
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 696-3223 Fax: (520) 696-0314
Email: v.verdin@aaalandscape.com
Website: www.aaalandscape.com

Able Refrigeration
HVAC
Carol Hull
PO BOX 11309
Tucson, AZ 85734
Phone: (520) 883-7558 Fax:
Email: abletucson@gmail.com
Website: www.ablerefrigeration.com

Accessible Home Remodeling
Construction Remodeling
Larry Hume
7845 E. Camino Perdido
Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone: (520) 298-2585 Fax: (520) 722-5070
Email: ahrllc@msn.com
Website: www.accessibleremodel.com

ACS Air Conditioning Services
HVAC & Repair Service/Install
Dustin Rogers
4925 N. Shamrock Pl. #155
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 696-1800 Fax: (520) 292-3207
Email: steve@acshvac.com
Website: www.acshvac.com

Alpha Underground Construction Co.
Underground Utility
Nancy Chilton
4301 N. Plum Ave
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 907-8400 Fax: (520) 733-7406
Email: nchilton_1@msn.com
Website:

American Western of Arizona LLC
Mobile Home Repair, Energy Audit
Talbott Kret
1335 W. Limberlost Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 888-4431 Fax: (520) 690-0803
Email: tkret22@comcast.net
Website: www.americanwesternofarizona.com

Anderson Painting Co., Inc.
Painting, Caulking, Millwork Finish, Powder Coating
Janet Anderson
6210 S. Country Club Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: (520) 792-0751 Fax: (520) 882-5935
Email: janet@andersonpaintingco.com
Website: www.andersonpaintingco.com

Andrew Lauren
Flooring & Countertops
Scott Michels
2843 N. Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 327-5669 Fax: (520) 327-6121
Email: scottm@andrewlauren.com
Website: www.andrewlauren.com

Antech Corporation
Security Gates
David Roher
4261 S. Country Club Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 320-1810 Fax: (520) 320-1820
Email: droher@antech.com
Website: www.antech.com

Arcadia Landscape, Inc.
Landscape
Jan Marshall
2002 E. 13th Street
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 791-0889 Fax: (520) 791-0916
Email: janmarshall@arcadia-landscape.com
Website: www.arcadia-landscape.com

Arizona Roofing Solutions
Roofing Contractor
Aaron Holmes
3259 E. Alvord Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: (520) 505-5678 Fax:
Email: micheller@arizonaroofingsolutions.com
Website: www.arizonaroofingsolutions.com

Arizona Technical Services
HVAC
Gary Spencer
3501 W. Flying Diamond Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85742
Phone: (520) 206-9099 Fax: (520) 206-9098
Email: gary@atsheatcool.com
Website: www.atsheatcool.com

B & J Refrigeration, Inc.
Air Conditioning, HVAC, Refrigeration Repair
Amy Adolph
422 S. Olsen Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 326-9672 Fax: (520) 622-0953
Email: brefrigeration@msn.com
Website: www.bjrefrigeration.com

Babby Building Specialties, Inc.
Acoustical Ceilings,Toilet Accesories & Partitions, Building Specialties
Carl Campbell
1252 W. Roger Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 624-8837 Fax: (520) 623-4997
Email: ccampbell@babbyinc.com
Website: www.babbyinc.com

Blue Energy Solutions LLC
Solar, Solar Water Heater, P-V Solar, Standby Gas Generator, Tankless Water Heater
Ron Hull
PO BOX 11338
Tucson, AZ 85734
Phone: (520) 344-6996 Fax:
Email:
Website: www.energytucson.com

Blue Moon Glass Services LLC. DBA Romanoski Glass & Mirror
Glass and Glazing, Finish Carpentry
Jim Romanoski
544 E. 24th St.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 748-0500 Fax:
Email: jromanoski@romanoskiglass.com
Website: www.romanoskiglass.com

Bonita Steel Builders, Inc.
Steel Fabrication
Clint Matthews
PO Box 77777
Tucson, AZ 85703-7777
Phone: (520) 293-0440 Fax: (520) 293-0440
Email: cwmatthews@dakotacom.net
Website:

Borderland Construction Company, Inc.
General Contractors
Steve Shepard
400 E. 38th St.
Tucson, AZ 85726
Phone: (520) 623-0900 Fax: (520) 623-0232
Email: sshep@borderland-inc.com
Website: www.borderland-inc.com

Cable Hawk Communications
Aerial/Underground Fiber Placement
Cecil Harrington
10625 N. Longview Ave.
Marana, AZ 85653
Phone: (520) 631-8330 Fax:
Email: inbox@cable-hawk.com
Website: www.cable-hawk.com

Canyon State Wireless, Inc.
Wireless Communications (Two-Way Radio)
James E. Pitts
8 Corral Rd.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: (520) 458-4772 Fax: (520) 459-7322
Email: jpitts@canyonstatewireless.com
Website: www.canyonstatewireless.com

Carlson Mechanical Company
HVAC, Plumbing, Mechanical
David Carlson
1010 E. Ft. Lowell Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 623-3918 Fax: (520) 792-0173
Email: pcarlson1010@gmail.com
Website:

Cascade Electric, Inc.
Electrical Contractor
Steve Lozano
2940 S. Palo Verde Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 882-6333 Fax: (520) 882-6198
Email: accounting@cascadeelectric.com
Website:

City Carpet Workroom, Inc.
Floor Covering, Wholesale/Retail and Installation
Dana Pulsifer
1435 S. Euclid Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 622-4848 Fax: (520) 622-4535
Email: citycarpetworkro@qwestoffice.net
Website: www.citycarpetworkroom.com

Concrete Done With Love
Concrete
Kurt Luscombe
1771 W. Dairy Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 887-5767 Fax: (520) 887-5772
Email: hswenson@concretedonewithlove.com
Website: www.concretedonewithlove.com

Copper State Plastering, Inc.
Plaster, Lath, Stucco
John DesRochers
P.O. Box 22097
Tucson, AZ 85746
Phone: (520) 578-0427 Fax: (520) 883-5514
Email: John@copperstateplastering.com
Website:

Core Construction Inc.
Construction
Fred Knapp
3097 W. Ina Rd.
tucson, az 85741
Phone: (520) 790-5413 Fax:
Email: jessicabateman@coreconstruction.com
Website:

D & J Air Conditioning, Inc.
Air Conditioning, HVAC, Duct Fabrication
Jim Howard
2091 W. Jim Howard Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 887-4718 Fax: (520) 887-0525
Email: ljhoward@aol.com
Website:

D M Engineering & Excavating
Excavation
Brent Bowdon
P.O. Box 1007
Patagonia, AZ 85624
Phone: (520) 394-2435 Fax: (520) 394-2438
Email: yourdirtpeople@yahoo.com
Website:

Day's Excavating Inc.
Earthwork, Asphalt, Underground
Rodney Day
PO BOX 1249
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
Phone: (520) 625-2788 Fax: (520) 625-8399
Email: rodney.daysexcavating@gmail.com
Website:

DeLeon Painting, Inc.
Painting
Hugo & Greg DeLeon
1055 S. Euclid Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 624-5503 Fax: (520) 620-1419
Email: hdeleon@qwestoffice.net, gdeleon@qwestoffice.net
Website:

Desert Shotcrete, Inc.
Shotcrete Contractor
Joe Schmieder
3230 N. Showdown Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: (520) 749-4848 Fax: (520) 749-7935
Email: joe@desertshotcrete.com
Website:

Duffy Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Electrical Contracting
Jerry Duffy, Jr.
1260 E. 15th St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 624-8617 Fax: (520) 624-1130
Email: brenda@duffyelectric.com
Website: www.duffyelectric.com

Dusty Duds Excavation
Excavation, Utilities, Custom Pools
Tom & Dottie Wellman
P.O. Box 57548
Tucson, AZ 85732-7548
Phone: (520) 745-1022 Fax: (520) 745-1988
Email: dustyduds@gmail.com
Website: www.dustydudsaz.com

Eagle Rock Excavating, LLC
Excavating, Trucking
Matt Hazen
4750 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 514-2779 Fax: (520) 514-7107
Email: mhazen@eaglerockconstruction.com
Website: www.eaglerockexcavating.com

Family Air, LLC
HVAC, Air Conditioning
James Beard
2021 E. 12th St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 399-5850 Fax: (520) 881-4189
Email: familyairllc@gmail.com
Website: www.familyairaz.com

Favara's AFDC
Fire Alarm Design, Install and Service
Mark S. Favara
PO Box 36987
Tucson, AZ 85740
Phone: (520) 682-0551 Fax:
Email: mfavara@fafdc.com
Website:

Flooring Systems of Arizona, Inc.
Flooring Subcontractor
Victor Corella Jr.
3501 E. Golf Links Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 745-0292 Fax: (520) 745-0929
Email: vcjr@flooringsystems.net
Website: www.flooringsystemsaz.com

Flynn Electric
Electrical
Mark Flynn
P.O. Box 14075
Tucson, AZ 85732-4075
Phone: (520) 398-5328 Fax: (520) 393-8879
Email: mflynn@flynnelectric.net
Website: www.flynnelectric.net

FRP Construction / QuakeWrap, Inc.
Specialty Construction
Earl Larrabee
6840 S. Tucson Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85756
Phone: (520) 791-7000 Fax: (520) 791-0600
Email: sales@quakewrap.com
Website: www.frpconstruction.com, www.quakewrap.com

Gilbert Electric Co., Inc.
Electrical
John Kostyo
1760 E. Pace Court
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 884-8020 Fax: (520) 884-8546
Email: johnk@gilbertelectric.com
Website: www.gilbertelectric.com

Green Valley Cooling and Heating
HVAC
Terry Pignato
645 W. Ward Ln
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Phone: (520) 625-1234 Fax: (520) 648-0796
Email: tpignato@greenvalleycooling.com
Website: www.greenvalleycooling.com

Hamstra Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Air Conditioning, HVAC
Jeff Hamstra
4389 N. Highway Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 629-9833 Fax: (520) 629-9766
Email: jhamstra@hamstraac.com
Website: www.hamstrahvac.com

Harris Rebar
Reinforcing Steel, Fabricating, Installing
Chris Warner
4361 E. Tennessee Street
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 295-8989 Fax: (520) 744-8550
Email: cwarner@harrisrebar.com
Website: www.harrisrebar.com

Haskins Electric llc
Electrical Contracting
Charles B. Haskins Jr.
1414 N. 25th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (623) 937-3999 Fax: (602) 269-1914
Email: chaskins@haskins-electric.com
Website: www.haskins-electric.com

Headlee Roofing Company Inc.
Roofing Contractors
Martin Headlee
2727 N. Flowing Wells
Tucson, Az 85705
Phone: (520) 882-5757 Fax: (520) 792-1841
Email: martin@headleeroofing.com
Website: www.headleeroofing.com

Hiller and Sons Painting
Painting Contractors
John Hiller
PO BOX 37260
Tucson, AZ 85740
Phone: (520) 887-3150 Fax: (520) 887-3185
Email: john@hillerpaint.com
Website:

J.E.V. Roofing Co., Inc.
Roofing Contractor
Jim Viberg
120 W. Plata Street
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 888-7802 Fax: (520) 620-1025
Email: office@jevroofingcompany.com
Website: www.jevroofing.com

JMAC Electric, LLC
Electrical Subcontractor
Joseph Canizales, Jr.
1010 E. Pennsylvania Street, Ste 204
Tucson, AZ 85714-1669
Phone: (520) 209-1621 Fax: (520) 798-2452
Email: joesr@jmacelectric.com
Website: www.jmacelectric.com

Kent Mechanical, Inc.
Air Conditioning, HVAC
Lisa Hogan
PO Box 1805
Oracle, AZ 85623
Phone: (520) 628-1163 Fax: (520) 628-1572
Email: kentmechanical@gmail.com
Website: www.kentmechanicalinc.com

Kerr Masonry, Inc.
Brick, Block, Glass Block, Rock
Misty Kerr
120 S. Houghton Rd. #138 PMB 306
Tucson, AZ 85748
Phone: (520) 296-1050 Fax: (520) 296-1090
Email: kerrmasonry@cox.net
Website:

Lee Bays Concrete & Cool Decking, Inc.
Concrete Pool Decking
Lee Bays
P.O. Box 57129
Tucson, AZ 85732
Phone: (520) 327-1759 Fax: (520) 327-5010
Email: doug@leebaysupply.com
Website: www.leebayssupply.com

Liberty Metal Framing & Drywall
Drywall/Metal Framing
Dawn M. Colston
2125 S. Craycroft Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 670-1608 Fax: (520) 770-6620
Email: dawn@libertydrywallaz.com
Website: www.libertydrywallaz.com

Liner Drywall, Inc.
Subcontractor-Metal Studs/Drywall
Stephen Leiner
1601 N. Desert Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 327-5870 Fax: (520) 327-5617
Email: leiner687@aol.com
Website:

Magnum Paving, Inc.
Site Work, Utilities, Grading & Paving
Lonny Catt
PO BOX 50562
Tucson, AZ 85703-1562
Phone: (520) 623-1144 Fax: (520) 623-4103
Email: lonny@magnumpaving.com
Website:

MGM Associates, Inc.
Detention Equipment Contractor, Doors, Frames & Hardware, Metal Fabrication
Judy Dyer
951 South Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719-6742
Phone: (520) 882-0081 Fax: (520) 628-9750
Email: mgmdec@aol.com
Website: www.mgmdec.com

Mountain Power Electrical Contractor, Inc.
Electrical
Frank Siqueiros
4301 S. Country Club Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 294-1131 Fax: (520) 294-0355
Email: estimating@mtnpower.com
Website: www.mountainpowerelectric.com

Mountain States Plumbing, Inc.
Plumbing Contractor
Rafael / Gabriel Ramirez
1002 S. Alamo Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711-5233
Phone: (520) 326-8019 Fax: (520) 790-0192
Email: msplumbing1003@qwestoffice.net
Website:

O'Leary Construction LLC
Earthwork, Grading, Water, Sewer Contractor
Emmett O'Leary
3262 E. 44th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 798-3220 Fax: (520) 798-0740
Email: emmett@olearyconstructionaz.com
Website: www.olearyconstructionaz.com

P&M Drywall, Inc.
Metal Framing & Drywall
Patricia Donahue
PO BOX 91874
Tucson, AZ 85752
Phone: (520) 744-1255 Fax:
Email: pmdrywall@msn.com
Website:

Pioneer Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Plumbing/Heating & Cooling
Don Holsten
1312 E. Wieding Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: (520) 623-4444 Fax: (520) 623-1902
Email: don@pioneerplumbing.net
Website: www.pioneerplumbing.net

Plan B Installations, LLC
Retail Finish Carpentry
Larry Yaney
11860 N. Gray Eagle Ave
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 219-4755 Fax: (888) 511-0383
Email: larry@planbinstall.com
Website: www.planbinstall.com

PlumbHappy
Plumbing
Michael "Fuzzy" Collins
P.O. Box 43367
Tucson, AZ 86733
Phone: (520) 792-4036 Fax: (520) 792-0699
Email: 1happyplumber@gmail.com
Website: www.plumbhappyaz.com

Porter Construction Services LLC
Construction Services
Dean G. Porter
2411 N. Columbus Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 300-4500 Fax: (520) 300-5095
Email: dean@pcs-tucson.com
Website:

Prairie Concrete Inc. dba GLS Concrete
Concrete
Leann & Gaylen Skalsky
PO BOX 296
Cortaro, AZ 85652
Phone: (520) 241-9450 Fax: (520) 744-6149
Email: leann@prairieconcreteinc.com
Website: www.prairieconcreteinc.com

Preston Insulation
Insulation
Florence Bramlett
602 E. 24th St.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 623-5423 Fax: (520) 798-1054
Email: fbramlett@prestoninsulation.com
Website: www.prestoninsulation.com

Progressive Plumbing
Plumbing Contractor
Terry Fredrick
3941 W. Placita Oeste
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 579-7922 Fax: (520) 744-7312
Email: telink@comcast.net
Website: www.progressiveplumbingsystems.com

Pueblo Mechanical and Controls, Inc.
HVAC, Air Conditioning
Steve Barry
6771 E. Outlook Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85756
Phone: (520) 545-1044 Fax: (520) 545-1048
Email: steve@pueblo-mechanical.com
Website: www.pueblo-mechanical.com

R E Lee Mechanical Contracting, Inc.
HVAC, Plumbing
Robert B. Lee
P.O. Box 40035
Tucson, AZ 85717
Phone: (520) 623-0355 Fax: (520) 623-1141
Email: rblee@releemech.com
Website: www.releemech.com

Record Energy Concepts
HVAC & Mechanical
Norman Record, Martin Smith
818 S. Plumer
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 740-0564 Fax: (520) 740-0361
Email: norm@recordenergyconcepts.com
Website: www.recordenergyconcepts.com

Richard McAvoy Tile
Tile Installation
Richard McAvoy
10161 N. Camino Valdeflores
Tucson, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 742-2294 Fax: (520) 742-6159
Email: mcavoytile@comcast.net
Website:

Ron's Concrete Construction
Concrete
Ron Abril
4370 S. Palo Verde
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 889-5783 Fax: (520) 294-0106
Email: office@ronsconcrete.com
Website:

Roof Teks Inc.
Roofing Contractor
Joann Budreau
PO BOX 18590
Tucson, AZ 85731
Phone: (520) 571-1805 Fax: (520) 571-1685
Email: jbudro69@gmail.com
Website: www.roofteksinc.com

Ruiz Masonry & Building Supplies, Inc.
Brick, Masonry, Material Supply
Rudy Ruiz Jr.
4249 W. Valencia Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85746
Phone: (520) 883-5940 Fax: (520) 883-1043
Email: rudyruizmasonry@aol.com
Website:

Russett Southwest Corporation
A/C Contractor
Jim Baldwin
705 E. 17th St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 629-9676 Fax: (520) 628-8689
Email: jim.baldwin@russettsouthwest.com
Website: www.russettsouthwest.com

Sabino Electric, Inc.
Electrical, Preventive Maint., Testing, Infrared
Doug Jones
945 W. 29th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 623-6061 Fax: (520) 623-1655
Email:
Website: www.sabinoelectric.com

Sayne Plumbing dba Just Water Heaters
Installation of Water Heaters
Frank Sayne
7485 N. Cortaro
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 488-0816 Fax: (520) 743-3179
Email: fsayne@msn.com
Website: www.justwaterheatersaz.com

Solar Solution AZ, LLC

Jason Watson
4731 N. Via Madre
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: (520) 471-1979 Fax: (520) 760-4405
Email: jason@solarsolutionaz.net
Website: www.solarsolutionaz.net

Solar Store
Solar Systems, Tankless Water Heater
Katharine Kent
2833 N. Country Club
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 322-5180 Fax: (520) 322-9531
Email: sales@solarstore.com
Website: www.solarstore.com

Stonart, Inc.
Concrete Masonry
Randy Smith
8198 S. Camino de Cafe #1
Tucson, AZ 85747
Phone: (520) 722-3903 Fax: (520) 722-4108
Email: stonart1987@yahoo.com
Website: stonartinc.com

Strong Built Plumbing & Air, LLC
A/C and Plumbing
John Schamahorn
5450 N. Camino de la Tierra
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 512-5166 Fax:
Email: john@sbpanda.com
Website: www.sbpanda.com

Sun Valley Masonry, Inc.
Masonry & Concrete
Greg Campbell
2007 W. McMillan St.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 887-0455 Fax: (520) 887-0699
Email: gregorycampbell@sunvalleyconstruction.com
Website: www.svmasonry.com

Sunshine Experts
Skylights, Patio Shade
John Vogel
6781 N. Thornydale Ste. 219
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 298-4522 Fax: (520) 298-4862
Email: admin@sunshineexperts.com
Website: www.sunshineexperts.com

Temperature-Control, Inc.
HVAC
Tony Bohard
215 W. Lester St.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 544-5665 Fax: (520) 742-4527
Email: tony@temp-con.com
Website: www.Temp-Con.com

The Runde Co LLC
Concrete/Masonry Subcontractor
Mike Runde
814 E. 36th St.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 747-9888 Fax: (520) 745-9124
Email: info@rundecompany.com
Website: www.rundecompany.com

Tucson Asphalt Contractors, Inc.
Asphalt Paving, Patching, Sitework, Dry Utilities, Pavement Maintenance
Paul J. Polito
2425 W. Curtis Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 292-1125 Fax: (520) 408-0929
Email: paul@tucsonasphalt.com
Website: www.tucsonasphalt.com

Tucson Commercial Carpet, Inc.
Flooring Contractor
Susan Hoblit
PO BOX 5216 - 107 W. Flores
Tucson, AZ 85703/85705
Phone: (520) 884-7002 Fax: (520) 884-5065
Email: susan@tucsoncarpet.com
Website: www.tucsoncarpet.com

Tucson Glass & Mirror Co., Inc.
Glass, Glazing, Windows
Joe Romanoski
680 S. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 624-8691 Fax: (520) 622-0671
Email: joe@tucsonglass.net
Website:

Ultra Air Conditioning Inc.
HVAC Contractor
Bob Janus
3790 E. 44th St. #234
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 392-8008 Fax: (520) 392-8997
Email: bobjanus@ultraairaz.com
Website: www.ultraairaz.com

Universal Wallboard Corp.
Drywall, Framing
Joe Wittmann
3555 E. 44th St.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 512-8444 x228 Fax: (520) 512-1699
Email: joew@universalwallboard.com
Website: www.universalwallboard.com

Ventana Landscaping LLC
Landscape
Abby Romero
4750 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 790-3000 Fax: (520) 748-9135
Email: aromero@ventanalandscaping.com
Website: www.ventanalandscaping.com

W. G. Valenzuela Drywall and Painting, Inc.
Drywall, Painting, Framing
Mark Cordova
4085 N. Highway Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 887-5652 Fax: (520) 887-8404
Email: mark@wgval.com
Website:

Water Tec of Tucson Inc.
Water Filtration
Leigh DeGrave
4601 S. 3rd Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 790-1512 Fax: (520) 745-0549
Email: ldegrave@water-tec.com
Website: www.watertectucson.com

Williamson's Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Mechanical Contractor
Amy Williamson
2110 S. Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 886-3229 Fax: (520) 571-8411
Email: Williamsons@ultrasw.com
Website: www.cooltucson.com