There are 47 matching members. Search again

A Bid Helper, llc
Construction Advisor
Wayne Coalter
PO BOX 86001
Tucson, AZ 85754
Phone: (520) 730-4028 Fax:
Email: abidhelper@comcast.net
Website:

Accurate Service Inc.
Auto Repair & Maintenance
David Winfrey
843 S. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 881-2277 Fax: (520) 628-7200
Email: annie@accurateserviceinc.com, jon@accurateserviceinc.com
Website: www.accurateserviceinc.com

Acuity, A Mutual Insurance Company
Insurance (Property & Casualty)
Joel Thompson
3302 E. Mead Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85298
Phone: (303) 704-3986 Fax:
Email: joel.thompson@acuity.com
Website: www.acuity.com

Airscope, LLC
Aerial Photo, Video, Mapping, Survey
Chris Volkman
8987 E. Tanque Verde Rd. #309-220
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: (520) 749-0853 Fax: (520) 749-0853
Email: chris@airscope.com
Website: www.airscope.com

All Around Computing
Computer and IT Services
Christopher Raymond
PO BOX 65991
Tucson, AZ 85728
Phone: (520) 909-1407 Fax:
Email: chris@allaroundcomputing.com
Website: www.allaroundcomputing.com

Arizona Work Trucks
Commercial Truck Service & Repair
Michael Wiegand
1251 W. Florence Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 495-0134 Fax: (520) 495-0937
Email: mikew@arizonaworktrucks.com
Website: www.ArizonaWorkTrucks.com

BBSI
A Human Resource Management Company
James Ruhnke
1350 N. Kolb Rd. Ste. #100
Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone: (520) 512-8984 Fax: (520) 512-8988
Email: james.ruhnke@bbsihq.com
Website: www.barrettbusiness.com

Beach Fleischman PC
Accounting, Advisory and Consulting Firm
Bryan S. Eto CPA, CCIFP, CFE, CGMA
1985 E. River Rd Ste. 201
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: (520) 321-4600 Fax: (520) 321-4040
Email: beto@beachfleischman.com
Website: www.beachfleischman.com

Brakemax Car Care Centers/Max Auto Glass
Automotive
Stacy Fowler
2910 N. Swan Rd. 110
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 419-5683 Fax:
Email: stacy@brakemax.com
Website: www.brakemax.com/stacy

Canyon Community Bank
Bank & Financial Services
Lauren Kingry
7981 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (520) 529-5500 Fax: (520) 529-5013
Email: lauren.kingry@canyoncommunity.com
Website: www.canyoncommunity.com

Comm World of Tucson/Digital Voice and Data Inc.
Voice and Data Telecom
Lynette Heath
5336 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 790-3663 Fax: (520) 790-6237
Email: dispatch@cwtucson.com
Website: www.cwtucson.com

CopperPoint
Mutual Insurance Company
Gerry Coley
800 E. Wetmore Rd. #100
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 292-4121 Fax: (520) 292-4011
Email: gcoley@copperpoint.com
Website: www.copperpoint.com

Crest Insurance Group
Insurance, Bonding
Jason Prosser & Cody Ritchie
5285 Williams Circle Ste 4500
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 784-7654 Fax: (520) 798-2424
Email: jprosser@crestins.com
Website: www.crestins.com

Desert Trucking
Trucking
John Johnson
4235 N. La Cholla Blvd. / P.O. Box 32683
Tucson, AZ 85705 / 85751
Phone: (520) 690-0808 Fax: (520) 690-0011
Email: john@deserttrucking.com
Website: www.deserttrucking.com

Don Edwards Marketing
Promotional Products
Don Edwards
3661 N. Campbell Ave. #378
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 745-1868 Fax:
Email: donemkt@aol.com
Website: www.bankersadvertising.com

Durazzo, Eckel & Hawkins, P.C.
Attorneys
Neal Eckel, Eric Hawkins
45 N. Tucson Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 792-0448 Fax: (520) 622-5267
Email: neal@durazzo-eckel.com, eric@durazzo-eckel.com
Website: www.durazzo-eckel.com

Eco Track Fleet Management
GPS Vehicle Tracking
Karen Bradley
120 S. Houghton Rd. Ste 138-250
Tucson, Az 85748
Phone: (520) 230-8093 Fax:
Email: karen@ecotrackfleet.com
Website: www.ecotrackfleetmanagement.com

Epoch Health
Comprehensive Men's Healthcare
Tisha Hadley
4951 E. Grant Rd. Suite 103
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 448-0401 Fax: (520) 795-1404
Email: jentry@epochmenshealth.com
Website: www.epochmenshealth.com

ETC Compliance Solutions Inc.
Safety and Environmental Training and Consulting
Carole Benz
5532 E. Grant Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 321-1999 Fax: (520) 321-1919
Email: carole@e-t-c.com
Website: www.e-t-c.com

File My Prelim.com/National Lien Services, LLC
Preliminary Notice & Mechanic's Lien Company
Amy C. Houk, Peter Houk
PO BOX 69507
Tucson, AZ 85739
Phone: (520) 252-4070 Fax: (520) 252-4074
Email: amy.houk@filemyprelim.com
Website: www.filemyprelim.com

Frontier Towing Inc.
Auto Towing & Transport
Jim Mooney
3630 S. Dodge
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 748-1100 Fax: (520) 748-1115
Email: jim@frontiertowing.com
Website: www.frontiertowing.com

Gust Rosenfeld, PLC
Legal Services
Michael S. Woodlock
1 S. Church Ave. Ste. 1900
Tucson, AZ 85701-1627
Phone: (520) 388-4782 Fax: (520) 85701-1627
Email: woodlock@gustlaw.com
Website: www.gustlaw.com

IBEW Local 570
Local Union Office
Jimmy Ciardulli
750 S. Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 622-6745 Fax: (520) 882-5396
Email: jimmyc@ibew570.org
Website: www.ibew570.org

LaborMax Staffing
Staffing
Dan Barnett
902 W. Prince Road, Suite B
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 858-0577 Fax: (520) 333-3022
Email: tucson@labormaxstaffing.com
Website: www.labormax.net

Lovitt & Touche, Inc.
Insurance
Jennifer Chenault
P.O. Box 32702
Tucson, AZ 85751
Phone: (520) 722-7174 Fax: (520) 722-7245
Email: jchenault@lovitt-touche.com
Website: www.lovitt-touche.com

MBI Occupational Medicine
Occupational Medicine/Healthcare
Stephanie Miles
1001 E. Palmdale St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 807-1060 Fax: (520) 807-0990
Email: s.miles@mbiaz.com
Website: www.mbiaz.com

McCraren Compliance
Service Business, LLC
Mike McCraren
3980 E. Columbia St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 398-4697 Fax:
Email: sales@mccrarencompliance.com
Website: www.mccrarencompliance.com

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson
New and Used Fleet Vans, Sprinter and Metris Commercial Vehicle Sales
Amy Jo Horner
6350 E. Grant Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone: (520) 886-1311 Fax: (520) 901-5045
Email: amyjohorner@chapmantucson.com
Website: www.tucsonsprinter.com

Mobile Mini
Storage/ Office Rental & Sales
Jon Hanover
1485 W. Glenn St.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 257-2105 Fax: (520) 293-8294
Email: jhanover@mobilemini.com
Website: www.mobilemini.com

MPG Automotive Services
Automotive Maintenance & Repair
Armando Zepeda
PO BOX 89757
Tucson, AZ 85752
Phone: (520) 409-8054 Fax:
Email: armando@mpgautomotiveservices.com
Website: www.mpgautomotiveservices.com

National Bank Of Arizona
Bank, Financial Services
Amanda Giroux
5360 N La Cholla Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 690-3600 Fax: (866) 518-9390
Email: amanda.giroux@nbarizona.com
Website: www.nbarizona.com

New York Life
Insurance & Financial Planning
Seth Krasne, Bonnie E. Schmidt
1 S. Church Ave. #2200
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 620-5300 Fax: (520) 622-7482
Email: skrasne@ft.newyorklife.com, bschmidt01@ft.newyorklife.com
Website: www.newyorklife.com

O'Rielly Chevrolet-Commercial & Fleet Division
Commercial Vehicles
Zachary Harper
4780 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 747-8302 Fax: (520) 747-8468
Email: zharper@oriellyfleet.com
Website: www.oriellyfleet.com

Office Depot
Office Supply Company
Elliot Joubert
9501 Amberglen Blvd., Suite 200
Austin, TX 78729
Phone: (855) 337-6811 ext12 Fax:
Email: elliot.joubert@officedepot.com
Website: www.business.officedepot.com

POWERS SAFETY SERVICES LLC
Safety Training/ Safety Consulting
Sharon Powers, RSP
P.O. Box 26711
Tucson, AZ 85726
Phone: (520) 591-6647 Fax: (520) 746-1310
Email: spowers@cox.net
Website: www.powerssafety.com

Primavera Works
Labor Service
Rick Sumner
151 W. 40th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 882-9668 Fax: (520) 792-3862
Email: rsumner@primavera.org
Website: www.primavera.org

ProCopy Office Solutions
Business Equipment Sales & Service
Joe McMahon
3496 S. Dodge Blvd. Ste 100
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 322-5300 Fax: (480) 557-5977
Email: jmcmahon@procopyoffice.com
Website: www.goprocopy.com

R&A CPAs, PC
Accounting
Karly Fields
4542 E. Camp Lowell Dr Ste 100
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 881-4900 Fax: (520) 881-1475
Email: pdalrymple@randacpas.com
Website: www.randacpas.com

Reliable IT Solutions
Business IT Support
Dave Schutt
4279 N. Ocotillo Canyon Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85750
Phone: (520) 833-3308 Fax:
Email: dave@reliableitsolutions.tech
Website: www.reliableitsolutions.tech

Saguaro Trucking Inc.
Trucking
Melissa Cooley
4255 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 696-3488 Fax: (520) 696-3342
Email: missy@saguarotrucking.com
Website: www.saguarotrucking.com

Shirley's Plan Service, Inc.
Plan Service
Shirley Dail
425 S. Plumer
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 791-7436 Fax: (520) 882-9208
Email: sps@shirleysplanservice.com
Website:

Sierra Auction
Auction Company/Auction House
Michael Cleveland
3911 N. Highway Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 882-0111 Fax: (520) 882-1553
Email: michael.cleveland@sierraauction.com
Website: www.sierraauction.com

Southern Arizona National Electrical
Electrical Contractors Association
Cindy Flowers
2500 N. Tucson Blvd. Ste 132
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 323-1622 Fax: (520) 323-2391
Email: cflowers@sazneca.org
Website: www.sazneca.org

Southwest Borderland Security Investigations LLC-SWSBI
Specialized Security and Training
Christina Cruz Jack Duke
PO Box 19056
Tucson, AZ 85731-0956
Phone: (520) 261-3757 Fax:
Email: ccruz@swbsi.com
Website: www.swbsi.com

SundtLaw, PLLC
Lawyer
John Sundt
6057 E. Grant Road, Suite 101
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 907-9402 Fax: (520) 208-9762
Email: jsundt@sundtlaw.com
Website:

Swaim Associates, Ltd.
Architecture
Phil Swaim
7350 E. Speedway Blvd. #210
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 326-3700 Fax:
Email: pswaim@swaimaia.com
Website: www.swaimaia.com

The Blue Book Building and Construction Network
Software & Digital Solutions - Construction Services
Brad Avery
425 S. Plumer Ste. 101
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 307-3633 Fax: (520) 306-5159
Email: bavery@mail.thebluebook.com
Website: www.thebluebook.com