There are 19 matching members. Search again

Action Equipment & Scaffolding
Scaffolding Rental
John Royer
3702 E. 37th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 748-8444 Fax: (520) 748-8455
Email: JohnR@actionscaffold.com
Website: www.actionequipmentaz.com

AZ Best Block
Block and Hardscape Supplies
Paul Thomas
9311 N. Casa Grande Hwy
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 744-3890 Fax: (520) 744-2579
Email: pthomas@azbestblock.com
Website:

Bingham Equipment Company
Equipment Rental
Mike Ramage
5225 N. Casa Grande Hwy.
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 887-7799 Fax: (520) 887-7524
Email: mike.ramage@binghamequipment.com
Website: www.binghamequipment.com

Border Construction Specialties/Marvel Masonry
Concrete, Material, Tool Supply, Equipment Rental/Sales
Jim Horn
3143 N. Freeway Industrial Lp.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 623-4100 Fax: (520) 623-9512
Email: jhorn@bordercorp.com
Website: www.bordercorp.com

CALPORTLAND
Material Supply, Concrete Sales
Chris Stoltz
3755 N. Business Center Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 744-3222 Fax: (520) 744-4394
Email: cstoltz@calportland.com
Website: www.calportland.com

Concrete Designs, Inc.
Concrete Supply
Nathan Hartzell
3650 S. Broadmont Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 624-6653 Fax: (520) 624-5920
Email: nhartzell@concrete-designs.com
Website: www.concrete-designs.com

CRECO Rental
Equipment Rental & Sales
Steven Mahaffey
919 W. Silverlake Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 882-9590 Fax: (520) 622-0109
Email: steven@crecorental.com
Website: www.crecorental.net

Desert Barricades, LLC
Barricade & Safety Equipment Rental, Signs
Fred Gomez
3536 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 219-2775 Fax: (520) 888-8892
Email: DesertBarricades@DesertBarricades.com
Website: www.desertbarricades.com

Desert Metal Recycling
Scrap Metals Recycling
Dan Heirshberg
3119 E. Pennsylvania
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 741-0608 Fax: (520) 741-1729
Email: dan@desertmetals.net
Website: www.recycletucson.com

Earhart Equipment Corporation
Construction/AG Equipment Rental/Sales
Mitch Earhart
4350 S. Palo Verde Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 889-6396 Fax: (520) 294-7767
Email: mitch@earhartequipment.com
Website: www.earhartequipment.com

HD Supply Construction and Industrial White Cap
Construction Supply-Hardware, Tools and Materials
Bill Buhs
3875 N Commerce Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 792-9448 Fax: (520) 792-9553
Email: bill.buhs@hdsupply.com
Website: www.whitecap.com

Hudbay
Mining
Jerry Bustamante
2450 W. Ruthrauff Road
Tucson, AZ 85740-5130
Phone: (520) 495-3504 Fax:
Email: jerry.bustamante@hudbayminerals.com
Website: www.hudbayminerals.com

Lee Bays Supply
Material Supplier, Safety Equipment
Doug Bays
PO Box 57129
Tucson, AZ 85732-7129
Phone: (520) 722-1566 Fax: (520) 722-1501
Email: dougbays@leebayssupply.com
Website: www.leebayssupply.com

Naughton Plumbing Sales Co. inc.
Plumbing/HVAC
Frank W Naughton
1140 W. Prince Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 293-2220 Fax: (520) 888-8233
Email: fwnaughton@msn.com
Website: www.naughtons.com

Precision Tool
Construction Supply
Maggie Mozingo
4857 E. 29th St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-745-1100 Fax: 520-745-2500
Email: maggie@thetoolladies.com
Website: www.thetoolladies.com

Preferred Concrete Pumping, Inc.
Concrete Supply
Martin Lopez
3190 W. El Camino Del Cerro
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 888-3345 Fax: (520) 888-1205
Email: martinl@PrefConcPump.com
Website: www.preferredconcretepumping.com

RDO Equipment
Equipment Sales, Support, John Deere Dealer
Craig Summers
5051 S. Outlet Center Dr.
Tucson, Az 85706
Phone: 520-294-5262 Fax: 520-573-1295
Email: csummers@rdoequipment.com
Website: www.rdoequipment.com

Sunstate Equipment Co.
Equipment Rental
Steve Sweet
1835 W. Grant Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 623-6121 Fax: (520) 623-6014
Email: ssweet@sunstateequip.com
Website: www.sunstateequip.com

Tucson Win Supply Co.
Wholesale Plumbing, HVAC Suppliers
Tony Victorino
2565 N. Huachuca Dr.
Tucson, Az 85745
Phone: 520-624-8547 Fax: 520-624-6445
Email: tvictorino@winsupplyinc.com
Website: