There are 16 matching members. Search again

Sabino Electric, Inc.
Electrical, Preventive Maint., Testing, Infrared
Doug Jones
945 W. 29th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 623-6061 Fax: (520) 623-1655
Email:
Website: www.sabinoelectric.com

Saguaro Trucking Inc.
Trucking
Melissa Cooley
4255 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 696-3488 Fax: (520) 696-3342
Email: missy@saguarotrucking.com
Website: www.saguarotrucking.com

Sayne Plumbing dba Just Water Heaters
Installation of Water Heaters
Frank Sayne
7485 N. Cortaro
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 488-0816 Fax: (520) 743-3179
Email: fsayne@msn.com
Website: www.justwaterheatersaz.com

Shirley's Plan Service, Inc.
Plan Service
Shirley Dail
425 S. Plumer
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 791-7436 Fax: (520) 882-9208
Email: sps@shirleysplanservice.com
Website:

Sierra Auction
Auction Company/Auction House
Michael Cleveland
3911 N. Highway Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 882-0111 Fax: (520) 882-1553
Email: michael.cleveland@sierraauction.com
Website: www.sierraauction.com

Solar Solution AZ, LLC

Jason Watson
4731 N. Via Madre
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: (520) 471-1979 Fax: (520) 760-4405
Email: jason@solarsolutionaz.net
Website: www.solarsolutionaz.net

Solar Store
Solar Systems, Tankless Water Heater
Katharine Kent
2833 N. Country Club
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 322-5180 Fax: (520) 322-9531
Email: sales@solarstore.com
Website: www.solarstore.com

Southern Arizona National Electrical
Electrical Contractors Association
Cindy Flowers
2500 N. Tucson Blvd. Ste 132
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 323-1622 Fax: (520) 323-2391
Email: cflowers@sazneca.org
Website: www.sazneca.org

Southwest Borderland Security Investigations LLC-SWSBI
Specialized Security and Training
Christina Cruz Jack Duke
PO Box 19056
Tucson, AZ 85731-0956
Phone: (520) 261-3757 Fax:
Email: ccruz@swbsi.com
Website: www.swbsi.com

Stonart, Inc.
Concrete Masonry
Randy Smith
8198 S. Camino de Cafe #1
Tucson, AZ 85747
Phone: (520) 722-3903 Fax: (520) 722-4108
Email: stonart1987@yahoo.com
Website: stonartinc.com

Strong Built Plumbing & Air, LLC
A/C and Plumbing
John Schamahorn
5450 N. Camino de la Tierra
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 512-5166 Fax:
Email: john@sbpanda.com
Website: www.sbpanda.com

Sun Valley Masonry, Inc.
Masonry & Concrete
Greg Campbell
2007 W. McMillan St.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 887-0455 Fax: (520) 887-0699
Email: gregorycampbell@sunvalleyconstruction.com
Website: www.svmasonry.com

SundtLaw, PLLC
Lawyer
John Sundt
6057 E. Grant Road, Suite 101
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 907-9402 Fax: (520) 208-9762
Email: jsundt@sundtlaw.com
Website:

Sunshine Experts
Skylights, Patio Shade
John Vogel
6781 N. Thornydale Ste. 219
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 298-4522 Fax: (520) 298-4862
Email: admin@sunshineexperts.com
Website: www.sunshineexperts.com

Sunstate Equipment Co.
Equipment Rental
Steve Sweet
1835 W. Grant Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 623-6121 Fax: (520) 623-6014
Email: ssweet@sunstateequip.com
Website: www.sunstateequip.com

Swaim Associates, Ltd.
Architecture
Phil Swaim
7350 E. Speedway Blvd. #210
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 326-3700 Fax:
Email: pswaim@swaimaia.com
Website: www.swaimaia.com