There are 16 matching members. Search again

P&M Drywall, Inc.
Metal Framing & Drywall
Patricia Donahue
PO BOX 91874
Tucson, AZ 85752
Phone: (520) 744-1255 Fax:
Email: pmdrywall@msn.com
Website:

Palm Court Inn, LLC
Extended Stay Hotel
Susan Babby Campbell
4425 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 745-1777 Fax: (520) 748-7033
Email: travis@babbyinc.com
Website:

Pioneer Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Plumbing/Heating & Cooling
Don Holsten
1312 E. Wieding Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: (520) 623-4444 Fax: (520) 623-1902
Email: don@pioneerplumbing.net
Website: www.pioneerplumbing.net

Plan B Installations, LLC
Retail Finish Carpentry
Larry Yaney
11860 N. Gray Eagle Ave
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 219-4755 Fax: (888) 511-0383
Email: larry@planbinstall.com
Website: www.planbinstall.com

PlumbHappy
Plumbing
Michael "Fuzzy" Collins
P.O. Box 43367
Tucson, AZ 86733
Phone: (520) 792-4036 Fax: (520) 792-0699
Email: 1happyplumber@gmail.com
Website: www.plumbhappyaz.com

Porter Construction Services LLC
Construction Services
Dean G. Porter
2411 N. Columbus Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 300-4500 Fax: (520) 300-5095
Email: dean@pcs-tucson.com
Website:

POWERS SAFETY SERVICES LLC
Safety Training/ Safety Consulting
Sharon Powers, RSP
P.O. Box 26711
Tucson, AZ 85726
Phone: (520) 591-6647 Fax: (520) 746-1310
Email: spowers@cox.net
Website: www.powerssafety.com

Prairie Concrete Inc. dba GLS Concrete
Concrete
Leann & Gaylen Skalsky
PO BOX 296
Cortaro, AZ 85652
Phone: (520) 241-9450 Fax: (520) 744-6149
Email: leann@prairieconcreteinc.com
Website: www.prairieconcreteinc.com

Precision Tool
Construction Supply
Maggie Mozingo
4857 E. 29th St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-745-1100 Fax: 520-745-2500
Email: maggie@thetoolladies.com
Website: www.thetoolladies.com

Preferred Concrete Pumping, Inc.
Concrete Supply
Martin Lopez
3190 W. El Camino Del Cerro
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 888-3345 Fax: (520) 888-1205
Email: martinl@PrefConcPump.com
Website: www.preferredconcretepumping.com

Premium Contractor Supply
Sales of Contractor Supplies
Bob Bachani
4926 N. Jersey Ct. Ste. 140
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 488-8671 Fax: (520) 744-8663
Email: customerservice@premiumcontractor.com
Website: www.premiumcontractor.com

Primavera Works
Labor Service
Rick Sumner
151 W. 40th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 882-9668 Fax: (520) 792-3862
Email: rsumner@primavera.org
Website: www.primavera.org

Pro-Vigil
Construction Security
Kris Bracklin
4710 Perrin Creek, Suite 380
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: (210) 858-1105 Fax: (210) 858-1105
Email: kris.bracklin@pro-vigil.com
Website: www.pro-vigil.com

ProCopy Office Solutions
Business Equipment Sales & Service
Joe McMahon
3496 S. Dodge Blvd. Ste 100
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 322-5300 Fax: (480) 557-5977
Email: jmcmahon@procopyoffice.com
Website: www.goprocopy.com

Progressive Plumbing
Plumbing Contractor
Terry Fredrick
3941 W. Placita Oeste
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 579-7922 Fax: (520) 744-7312
Email: telink@comcast.net
Website: www.progressiveplumbingsystems.com

Pueblo Mechanical and Controls, Inc.
HVAC, Air Conditioning
Steve Barry
6771 E. Outlook Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85756
Phone: (520) 545-1044 Fax: (520) 545-1048
Email: steve@pueblo-mechanical.com
Website: www.pueblo-mechanical.com