There are 7 matching members. Search again

Hamstra Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Air Conditioning, HVAC
Jeff Hamstra
4389 N. Highway Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 629-9833 Fax: (520) 629-9766
Email: jhamstra@hamstraac.com
Website: www.hamstrahvac.com

Harris Rebar
Reinforcing Steel, Fabricating, Installing
Chris Warner
4361 E. Tennessee Street
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 295-8989 Fax: (520) 744-8550
Email: cwarner@harrisrebar.com
Website: www.harrisrebar.com

Haskins Electric llc
Electrical Subcontractor
Charles Haskins Jr.
PO BOX 57029
Phoenix, AZ 85079
Phone: (623) 937-3999 Fax: (602) 269-1914
Email: chaskins@haskins-electric.com
Website: www.haskins-electric.com

HD Supply Construction and Industrial White Cap Construction Supply
Construction Supply-Hardware, Tools, Safety and Materials
Bill Buhs
3875 N Commerce Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 792-9448 Fax: (520) 792-9553
Email: bill.buhs@hdsupply.com
Website: www.whitecap.com

Headlee Roofing Company Inc.
Roofing Contractors
Martin Headlee
2727 N. Flowing Wells
Tucson, Az 85705
Phone: (520) 882-5757 Fax: (520) 792-1841
Email: martin@headleeroofing.com
Website: www.headleeroofing.com

Hiller and Sons Painting
Painting Contractors
John Hiller
PO BOX 37260
Tucson, AZ 85740
Phone: (520) 887-3150 Fax: (520) 887-3185
Email: john@hillerpaint.com
Website:

Hudbay
Mining
Jerry Bustamante
2450 W. Ruthrauff Road
Tucson, AZ 85740-5130
Phone: (520) 495-3504 Fax:
Email: jerry.bustamante@hudbayminerals.com
Website: www.hudbayminerals.com