There are 18 matching members. Search again

Cable Hawk Communications
Aerial/Underground Fiber Placement
Cecil Harrington
10625 N. Longview Ave.
Marana, AZ 85653
Phone: (520) 631-8330 Fax:
Email: inbox@cable-hawk.com
Website: www.cable-hawk.com

CALPORTLAND
Material Supply, Concrete Sales
Chris Stoltz
3755 N. Business Center Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 744-3222 Fax: (520) 744-4394
Email: cstoltz@calportland.com
Website: www.calportland.com

Canyon Building and Design, LLC
General Contractor
Les Martin
4750 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 858705
Phone: (520) 299-7927 Fax:
Email: lmartin@canyonbd.com
Website:

Canyon Community Bank
Bank & Financial Services
Lauren Kingry
7981 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (520) 529-5500 Fax: (520) 529-5013
Email: lauren.kingry@canyoncommunity.com
Website: www.canyoncommunity.com

Canyon State Wireless, Inc.
Wireless Communications (Two-Way Radio)
James E. Pitts
8 Corral Rd.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: (520) 458-4772 Fax: (520) 459-7322
Email: jpitts@canyonstatewireless.com
Website: www.canyonstatewireless.com

Carlson Mechanical Company
HVAC, Plumbing, Mechanical
David Carlson
1010 E. Ft. Lowell Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 623-3918 Fax: (520) 792-0173
Email: pcarlson1010@gmail.com
Website:

Cascade Electric, Inc.
Electrical Contractor
Steve Lozano
2940 S. Palo Verde Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 882-6333 Fax: (520) 882-6198
Email: accounting@cascadeelectric.com
Website:

CED Tucson
Electric Supply
Jordan Cook
2050 E. Eastland St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 622-3321 Fax: (520) 622-3002
Email: jordan.cook@ced-tucson.com
Website:

City Carpet Workroom, Inc.
Floor Covering, Wholesale/Retail and Installation
Dana Pulsifer
1435 S. Euclid Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 622-4848 Fax: (520) 622-4535
Email: citycarpetworkro@qwestoffice.net
Website: www.citycarpetworkroom.com

Comm World of Tucson/Digital Voice and Data Inc.
Voice and Data Telecom
Lynette Heath
5336 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 790-3663 Fax: (520) 790-6237
Email: dispatch@cwtucson.com
Website: www.cwtucson.com

Concord General Contracting, Inc.
General Contractor
John Nyman
1636 N. Swan Rd., Suite #103
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 327-2010 Fax: (520) 327-5811
Email: jvnyman@concordinc.com
Website: www.concordinc.com

Concrete Designs, Inc.
Concrete Supply
Nathan Hartzell
3650 S. Broadmont Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 624-6653 Fax: (520) 624-5920
Email: nhartzell@concrete-designs.com
Website: www.concrete-designs.com

Concrete Done With Love
Concrete
Kurt Luscombe
1771 W. Dairy Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 887-5767 Fax: (520) 887-5772
Email: hswenson@concretedonewithlove.com
Website: www.concretedonewithlove.com

Copper State Plastering, Inc.
Plaster, Lath, Stucco
John DesRochers
P.O. Box 22097
Tucson, AZ 85746
Phone: (520) 578-0427 Fax: (520) 883-5514
Email: John@copperstateplastering.com
Website:

CopperPoint
Mutual Insurance Company
Gerry Coley
800 E. Wetmore Rd. #100
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 292-4121 Fax: (520) 292-4011
Email: gcoley@copperpoint.com
Website: www.copperpoint.com

Core Construction Inc.
Construction
Fred Knapp
3097 W. Ina Rd.
tucson, az 85741
Phone: (520) 790-5413 Fax:
Email: jessicabateman@coreconstruction.com
Website:

CRECO Rental
Equipment Rental & Sales
Steven Mahaffey
919 W. Silverlake Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 882-9590 Fax: (520) 622-0109
Email: steven@crecorental.com
Website: www.crecorental.net

Crest Insurance Group
Insurance, Bonding
Jason Prosser & Cody Ritchie
5285 Williams Circle Ste 4500
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 784-7654 Fax: (520) 798-2424
Email: jprosser@crestins.com
Website: www.crestins.com